Cypress Hill performs August 1, 2013 at the Warfield in San Francisco, California on the Unity Tour
Cypress Hill


  • I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
  • When The Shit Goes Down
  • How I Could Just Kill a Man
  • Rockweiler Beat
  • Hand On The Pump
  • Latin Thugs
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Sugar Hill Break
  • Insane in the Membrane
  • Weed Medley (Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up, Dr. Greenthumb, Hits From the Bong)
  • DJ Solo/Percussion Solo
  • Throw Your Set In The Air
  • Boom Biddy Bye Bye
  • (Rock) Superstar

© 2013 Alan Snodgrass | Please do not use without express permission. If you like what you see, leave a comment below and subscribe so you can be notified of new posts. You can also become a fan on Facebook.