Steve Winwood performs October 5, 2014 at the SAP Center in San Jose, California
Steve Winwood


  • I’m a Man
  • Them Changes
  • Can’t Find My Way Home
  • Had to Cry Today
  • Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
  • Empty Pages
  • Higher Love
  • Dear Mr. Fantasy
  • Gimme Some Lovin’

More on Steve Winwood: Facebook | Website | Shows | Youtube | Myspace

© 2014 Alan Snodgrass | Please do not use without express permission. If you like what you see, leave a comment below and subscribe so you can be notified of new posts. You can also become a fan on Facebook.