Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy performs December 12, 2014 at the Oracle Arena in Oakland, California as part of Live 105's "Not So Silent Night"
Fall Out Boy


  • The Phoenix
  • I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  • A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”
  • Sugar, We’re Goin Down
  • This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
  • I Don’t Care
  • Dance, Dance
  • Centuries
  • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

© 2014 Alan Snodgrass | www.digitaldiversion.net. Please do not use without express permission. If you like what you see, leave a comment below and subscribe so you can be notified of new posts. You can also become a fan on Facebook.