Linkin Park

Linkin Park performs December 12, 2014 at the Oracle Arena in Oakland, California as part of Live 105's "Not So Silent Night"
Linkin Park


  • Joe Hahn Solo
  • Burn It Down
  • Waiting for the End
  • Final Masquerade
  • Wretches and Kings / Remember the Name / Skin to Bone
  • Numb
  • In the End
  • Faint
  • Rebellion
  • Lost in the Echo
  • New Divide
  • Crawling
  • Until It’s Gone
  • What I’ve Done
  • Bleed It Out (with Tim McIlrath)

© 2014 Alan Snodgrass | Please do not use without express permission. If you like what you see, leave a comment below and subscribe so you can be notified of new posts. You can also become a fan on Facebook.